## MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF BIOSCIENCES

## **Proceedings of the Head of Department**

School of Biosciences - Constitution of criteria wise committees -orders issued

School of Biosciences

No. SBS/NAAC/2022	Dated, P.D.Hills 13.07.2022

A department meeting comprising teachers, students and office staff was held to discuss the preparations related to NAAC visit 2022 and it was resolved to constitute criteria wise committees in connection with the same. The following are the committees:-

- I Curricular aspects (Criteria I)
  - 1. Dr. J.G Ray
  - 2. Dr. Jisha M.S
  - 3. Ms.Reshmi.S.S
  - 4. Smt., Lavanya (M.Sc Student)
  - 5. Babitha Jayakumar (M.Sc Student)
- II. Teaching learning and evaluation (Criteria II)
  - 1. Dr. Keerthi T,R
  - 2. Smt.. Reji S.L (Laboratory Staff)
  - 3. Smt..Sangeetha (Office Staff)
  - 4. Smt.Sreelakshmi (Research Scholar)
  - 5. Smt.Nayana (Research Scholar)
  - 6. Sri.Brahmadath (M.Sc Student)
  - 7. Smt.Amy (M.Sc Student)
- III. Research Innovation and Extension (Criteria III)
  - 1. Dr. Radhakrishnan E.K
  - 2. Smt.Mary Theresa (Research Scholar)
  - 3. Smt.Maya (Research Scholar)
  - 4. Sri.Muhamad Shafi (M.Sc Student)
  - 5. Smt.Gauthame (M.Sc Student)
- IV. Infrastructure and Learning Resources (Criteria IV)
  - 1. Dr. Jayachandran K
  - 2. Sri. Anoop (Librarian)
  - 3. Dr. Binoy A.M (Technical Officer)
  - 4. Smt.Ananthalakshmi (Research Scholar)
  - 5. Smt.Febiya (Research Scholar
  - 6. Sri..Dinu V Raju (M.Sc Student)
  - 7. Smt.Sreelekshmi (M.Sc Student)

## V. Student support and progression (Criteria V)

- 1. Dr. Linu Mathew
- 2. Dr. Anie Y
- 3. Sri.Nirmal (Research Scholar)
- 4. Smt.Athira (Research Scholar)
- 5. Sri.Nelson Mathew (M.Sc Student)
- 6. Smt.Arya Rangan (M.Sc Student)

VI. Governance, Leadership and Management (Criteria VI)

- 1. Dr. Harikumaran Nair R
- 2. Dr.Linu Mathew
- 3. Sri. Varghese K.P (Administrative Officer)
- 4. Smt.Ann Liya Sajan (Research Scholar)
- 5. Smt.Sruthi (Research Scholar)
- 6. Smt.Midhuna (M.Sc Student)
- 7. Shylanath G (M.Sc Student)
- VII. Institutional values and best practices (Criteria VII)
  - 6. Dr. Jytothis Mathew
  - 7. Smt.Vinaya (Research Scholar)
  - 8. Sri.Sreejith (Research Scholar)
  - 9. Smt.Vipina Vinod (Research Scholar)
  - 10. Sri.Antony (M.Sc Student)
  - 11. Smt.Unnimaya (M.Sc Student)
  - 12. Sukrth Prabhas (M.Sc Student)
  - 13. Gayathri C (M.Sc Student)

Orders are issued accordingly.

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT