MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF BIOSCIENCES

Proceedings of the Head of Department

School of Biosciences – Constitution of criteria wise committees in connection with NAAC visit 2022

School of Biosciences

No. SBS/NAAC/2021

Dated, P.D.Hills 23.11.2021

A department meeting comprising teachers, students and office staff was held on 02/11/2021 to discuss the preparations related to NAAC visit 2022 and it was resolved to constitute criteria wise committees in connection with the same. The following are the committees:-

- I Curricular aspects (Criteria I)
 - 1. Dr. J.G Ray
 - 2. Dr. Jisha M.S
 - 3. Sri.Nithin T.U
 - 4. Dr, Anju Alphonsa Jose
- II. Teaching learning and evaluation (Criteria II)
 - 1. Dr. Keerthi T,R
 - 2. Smt.. Reji S.L (Laboratory Staff)
 - 3. Smt..Sangeetha (Office Staff)
 - 4. Smt.Sreelakshmi (Research Scholar)
 - 5. Smt.Nayana (Research Scholar)
 - 6. Sri.Brahmadath (M.Sc Student)
 - 7. Smt.Amy (M.Sc Student)
- III. Research Innovation and Extension (Criteria III)
 - 1. Dr. Radhakrishnan E.K
 - 2. Smt.Mary Theresa (Research Scholar)
 - 3. Smt.Maya (Research Scholar)
 - 4. Sri.Muhamad Shafi (M.Sc Student)
 - 5. Smt.Gauthame (M.Sc Student)
- IV. Infrastructure and Learning Resources (Criteria IV)
 - 1. Dr. Jayachandran K
 - 2. Sri. Anoop (Librarian)
 - 3. Dr. Binoy A.M (Technical Officer)
 - 4. Smt.Ananthalakshmi (Research Scholar)
 - 5. Smt.Febiya (Research Scholar
 - 6. Sri..Dinu V Raju (M.Sc Student)
 - 7. Smt.Sreelekshmi (M.Sc Student)

V. Student support and progression (Criteria V)

- 1. Smt. Resmi S.S
- 2. Dr. Anie Y
- 3. Sri.Nirmal (Research Scholar)
- 4. Smt.Athira (Research Scholar)
- 5. Sri.Nelson Mathew (M.Sc Student)
- 6. Smt.Arya Rangan (M.Sc Student)

VI. Governance, Leadership and Management (Criteria VI)

- 1. Dr. Harikumaran Mair R
- 2. Dr.Linu Mathew
- 3. Sri. Varghese K.P (Administrative Officer)
- 4. Smt.Ann Liya Sajan (Research Scholar)
- 5. Smt.Sruthi (Research Scholar)
- 6. Smt.Midhuna (M.Sc Student)

VII. Institutional values and best practices (Criteria VII)

- 1. Dr. Jytothis Mathew
- 2. Smt. Vinaya (Research Scholar)
- 3. Sri.Sreejith (Research Scholar)
- 4. Smt. Vipina Vinod (Research Scholar)
- 5. Sri.Antony (M.Sc Student)
- 6. Smt.Unnimaya (M.Sc Student)

Orders are issued accordingly.

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT